December News of Roberto De Carlo | 21st december 2004

Forthcoming Releases: The collaboration with GOGO Music becomes more intense, Roberto De Carlo have still finished the remix “Beautiful“ and now he is back in the studio for another remix work for Ralf GUM. This song is called “Try Me” with a fine duet sung by Inaya Day and Dennis Legree.

Roberto De Carlo Charts:
01. Matteo Ionescu featuring Wendy Lewis (Benny Pecoraio Mix) “Angel” (GOGO Music Test)
02. Knee Deep – Seawind featuring Emily McEwan “Free“ (Knee Deep USA)
03. Jon Cutler featuring Pete Simpson (Copyright Mix) ‘Runnin’ (mn2s Records)
04. Donna Allen “He Is The Joy“ – Raw Soul Orchestra Remix (Soulfuric CDR)
05. Jill Scott (Sir Piers Mix) “Golden“ (CDR)
06. Dalminjo featuring Malena Despacito (S.U.M.O. Mix) “Te Doy Mi Corazon“ (Deeplay Records)
07. Esteban Garcia (Ralf GUM Instrumental Club Mix) “Deeper Love“ (Caballero)
08. Sunburst Band “Every Day“ (Fanatix Remix Dub Mix) (Z Records)
09. Copyright (Main Mix) “Release Yourself” (Copyright Records)
10. Sunburst Band “Thin Air“ – Original Mix (Z Records)

Follow Roberto De Carlo on and

previous next

© 2017 Roberto De Carlo | All rights reserved.


previous next