Soulful Things is nominee for the Track of the Year | 5th august 2005

Breaking News:
Roberto De Carlo featuring Joshua “Soulful Things“ on GOGO Music is nominee for the Track of the Year… Support me and VOTE NOW! Thank you!

Forthcoming Releases:
Grammy nominee Jay-J picked up “Roberto De Carlo featuring Joshua “Soulful Things” (GOGO Music) for his upcoming “Connected” compilation on Defected (UK)

You can find also “Soulful Things” on the upcoming compilation of Andreas Thiessen “Pleasure Club’s Findest” on C-K-P Records

RDC Charts:
Roberto De Carlo and its top 10 for this hot august:

01. Ron Hall & The Muthafunkaz “The Way U Love Me“ – Vocal Mix (Hustle Music)
02. One Touch ft. Sharlene Hector “Live your Life“ – Benny Pecoraio Rmx (Purple Music)
03. The Realm & V “One Chance” – Instrumental Mix (Papa)
04. FEET & Léo Cuenca feat. S. Delila “Something Going On” – Original Mix (Feet Records)
05. Justin Michael ft. Jackie Wilson “Ready 4 More” – R. Earnshaw Dub Mix (Duffnote)
06. S.U.M.O. “Don’t You Love Me?“ – Snap Bounce Mix – (Seasons Limited)
07. Ralf GUM & Toni Sea “Beautiful” Ralf GUM Vocal Mix (GOGO Music)
08. Inaya Day and Dennis Le Grey “Try Me“ – Roberto De Carlo Funky Dub Mix (GOGO Music)
09. Cerrone “Not too Shabby” – Jamie Lewis Disco Mix (Purple Music)
10. Jay Sinister & Victory Brooks “I Just Wanna Be“ – Ralf GUM Dub Rmx (ATAL)

previous next

© 2017 Roberto De Carlo | All rights reserved.


previous next