Productions  |  Remixes

1. Roberto De Carlo Club Mix

Label: Tempogroove Recordings

Released: 6th june 2006

Release details:
Graham Lord and Adam Unsworth better known as the Audiowhores launched their own label ‘Tempogroove Recordings’ after having released productions and remixes on many of the hottest labels around. For their debut release, ‘Not going back’ they team up with singer Pete Simpson an infectious production that features wonderful chords, punching beat, great horns and a soulful vocal performance by Pete Simpson in its original form. The dub is the choice for peaktime with its slightly tougher edge. Brazilian hotshot DJ Meme delivers a disco infused reworking on a fierce funked-up tip that is spreading an uplifting feeling and a dub version that is perfect for peak time play. Italian soulful star Roberto De Carlo keeps the soul of the original alive, but adds his own vibe to it that gives the song a bit more of a laidback feeling and the horns a more prominent place.

Produced, arranged and mixed by Adam Unsworth and Graham Lord
Lyrics written by Pete Simpson
All Vocals by Pete Simpson
P+C 2006 Tempogroove Recordings

For licensing click here!