Productions  |  Remixes

1. One Touch Main Vocal Mix


2. One Touch Instrumental Mix (unreleased)


3. One Touch Alternative Vocal Mix


4. One Touch Alternative Dub Mix


5. One Touch Radio Mix (unreleased)

Label: Purple Music

Released: 22nd september 2004

Release details:
Super groovey funk from Purple Music. «One Touch» are Roberto De Carlo (a genius in the swiss producer scene) and Mirco Esposito (producer of Souxsoul and Rawsoul Orchestra with appearances on Flamingo Records, Underground Solution and MAP Dance). The Vocals of Colin Corvez (Mousse T. – Gourmet de Funk Tour) complete this package! Don’t miss it!

Music composed by Roberto De Carlo and Mirco Esposito
Lyrics written by Colin Corvez
Produced, arranged and mixed by Roberto De Carlo and Mirco Esposito at Pearl Studios
All Vocals by Colin Corvez
Published by Purple Publishing. P+C 2004 Purple Music

For licensing contact: