Productions  |  Remixes

1. Roberto De Carlo Salento Funk Mix


2. Simon Grey Mix


3. Dario D'Attis Vocal Mix


4. Dario D'Attis Bad Boy Dub Mix

Label: Purple Music

Released: 15th january 2010

Release details:
After blessing the world with a magnificent cover of the timeless D’Train anthem ‘You Are The One For Me’», Roberto De Carlo returns ‘Electric Soul Power’ the second project with Roberto De Carlo’s new authentic sound direction of the 80s disco funk that is unique on the market. Simon Grey reworks the track with his unmistakably musical groove into a laidback funk oozing affair spiced with spacey keys, while Dario D’Attis serves relentlessly grovin’ club mixes perfect for peak time play.

Music composed by Roberto De Carlo
Lyrics written by Colin Corvez
Produced, arranged and mixed by Roberto De Carlo at the RDC Studio
All Vocals by Colin Corvez
All synthesizers by Robin Lee (Faze Action)
Published by Purple Publishing. P+C 2010 Purple Music

For licensing contact: