Productions  |  Remixes

1. Roberto De Carlo Classic Vocal Mix


2. Ralf GUM Vocal Mix


3. Ralf GUM Dub Mix


4. Jay-J Shifted Up Mix


5. Jay-J Shifted Up Instrumental Mix


6. Jay-J Shifted Up Dub Mix


7. Dalminjo Vocal Remix


8. Dalminjo Subdub Mix


9. Dalminjo Subdubstrumental Mix


10. Dalminjo Almostrumental Mix (unreleased)


11. Dalminjo Instrumental Remix (unreleased)

Label: GOGO Music

Released: 22nd june 2009

Release details:
GOGO Music presents a superb soulful tune by Roberto De Carlo feat. Joshua with a massive remix package including Ralf GUM, Jay-J and Dalminjo mixes. They follow up their two highly successful singles «Soulful Things» and «Magic Star» with their fresh outing «Never Forget».

In 2007 and 2008 Roberto concentrated on building a completely new recording-studio called RDC Studio. Now in collaboration with celebrated musicians like Simon Grey or Opolopo his sound takes an exceptionally way. He just released Roberto De Carlo feat. Colin Corvez «You’re The One For Me» on the Purple Music Miami Sampler which hit #1 on Traxsource. His third single release on GOGO Music «Never Forget» features the smooth vocal of Joshua again and we predict that it will be another top tune for them.

Ralf GUM seems to be like an unstoppable music factory to date and turns out two brilliant deep remixes of the song. His Vocal and Dub are an equal pleasure to listen to. Both have a truly spaced out vibe and the right groove for the floor. While the vocal mix keeps it deep till the end, the dub builds up to an orgiastic peak.

Further remixes are provided by Jay-J, who is undoubtedly a legend in House Music. Spanning a career with over 150 releases, he’s won a Grammy nomination and DJ of the 2006 MTV AVMAs. As a producer, you’ll see his name on the biggest releases from Moulton Studios, OM, Naked Music and Defected. He’s remixed artists from Jill Scott to Joss Stone and has collaborated with producers from Kaskade to Miguel Migs. His remixes have a slight electronic touch and are the right choice for those looking for a groove oriented work-out.

Ole Granli one of Norway’s finest music exports reworks «Never Forget». Closing in on 10 years as a recording artist/producer, he has produced everything from techno through drum’n’bass to electro pop under different aliases, but it’s only in the later years of his career he has found his true calling in deep and soulful house as Dalminjo. Nowadays he gained a high reputation in the genre with releases and remixes on labels like Deeplay Music, Papa Records and now GOGO Music.

All in all GOGO Music is proud to be able to offer you a special class package once more.

Music composed by Roberto De Carlo
Lyrics written by Joshua
Produced, arranged and mixed by Roberto De Carlo at the RDC Studio
All Vocals by Joshua
P+C 2009 GOGO Music

For licensing click here!