Roberto De Carlo News | 10th april 2006

Forthcoming Releases:
Roberto De Carlo featuring Joshua “Magic Star” on GOGO Music 019 will be released the 19th june inclusive Simon Grey remixes…

Roberto De Carlo and Mirco Esposito featuring Malena “Ave Pasajera” inclusive Richard Earnshaw remixes will be released on Digital Funk Records the 30th june! Just listen all mixes here!

Roberto De Carlo is remixing the first single of Audiowhores featuring Pete Simpson “Not going Back“ on their brand new Label Tempogroove Records. You will find too a DJ Meme remix and the Original Mix. You can listen the Roberto De Carlo remix here!

Upcoming Events:
saturday 15th april at Magic Dance Club, Jona (Switzerland)
sunday 16th april at Studio, Würzburg (Germany) with Ralf GUM, Steven Stone, Panevino and many more… if you love soulful music don’t miss it!
saturday 22nd april at Kaufleuten Lounge, Zurich (Switzerland)
saturday 28th april at Alcatraz, Lucern  (Switzerland) strictly soulful house music!

For Worldwide booking requests click here!

RDC Charts:
New RDC are charts online…
01. Jamie Lewis Dub Mix – The Jinks “Believe me“ (mn2s)
02. Dim’s TSOP Version – Ron Hall & The Mutherfunkerz “The Way You Love Me“ (Defected)
03. Roberto De Carlo Club Mix – Audiowhores feat. Pete Simpson “Not Going Back“ (Tempogroove)
04. Simon Grey Remixes – Roberto De Carlo feat. Joshua “Magic Star“ (GOGO Music)
05. Richard Earnshaw Vox Mix – Malena “Ave Pasajera“ (Digital Funk)
06. Hardsoul feat. Shaun Escoffery “No Man“ – Original Mix (mn2s)
07. Louis Benedetti Vocal Mix – Kenny Bobien ‘Love Won’t Give Up’ (Soulshine)
08. Mr. V & Alix Alvarez feat. Miss Patty “Da Bump“ – SOLE Channel Mix (Vega)
09. Soul Central feat. Billie ‚In Ten City’ – Vocal Mix (Soul Heaven)
10. Halo & Side Street Players feat. Maya ‘This Love’ (City Deep Music)

Follow Roberto De Carlo on and

previous next

© 2017 Roberto De Carlo | All rights reserved.


previous next